Holiday Listening Support next week!

listeningsupport1.jpg

December has crept up on me and suddenly it’s time to be thinking about buying presents, and spending time with extended family!

If you’d like to bring more presence as well as presents to this holiday season, then check out my latest offering.

3 holiday themed support calls to help you through this stressful time.

1. De-stress before the holiday season. Exchange listening time, and support around the stress that comes up at this time of year. Learn some strategies to go within and find strength to stay present amidst the busyness.
Tuesday 10th December – 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 11am Pacific time

2. Dealing with children’s challenging emotions and behaviour. Support, advice and listening for any parenting challenges to bring more peace and joy to this festive season.
Wednesday 11th December – 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 11am Pacific time

3. Listening to relatives. Hand in Hand Parenting tools work with adults too 😉 Get listening and strategies for extended family challenges so you have the strength to cope with them.

Thursday 12th December – 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 11am Pacific time

Location: Online Zoom call.

£10 each, with £5 off if you sign up for all 3. Each call is for a maximum of six people and lasts 1-1.5 hours depending on the number of participants. Contact me if you’d like to reserve your place.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s